warc-logo-ascential.png



WARC Talks

WARC Talks is the way for you to experience insights straight from our team and industry’s best thinkers via our webinars.

Register and watch our latest webinars

Tuesday 1st September, 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

Jonathan Jagard, Senior eCommerce Insights Manager, Edge by Ascential explores the e-commerce landscape.

Wednesday 2nd September, 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

Gemma Spence, CEO, OMG Transact provides an overview of how brands can improve their digital availability, from retail readiness to digital content excellence and media capabilities.

Thursday 3rd September, 12.30pm IST / 3.00pm SGT / 5.00pm AEST

Alex Zhang, Regional Strategy Director and Melanie Wong, Global Planning Director, VCCP map out how to stay true to brand and mission while navigating the fast-changing waters of digital commerce.

Mindshare China explain how they adapted Nike's "Just Do It" for 2020.

A deeper dive into the Creative Effectiveness Ladder with James Hurman.

Watch all of WARC's Talks from LIONS Live week.
Navigate your marketing challenges with confidence

Access unbiased, evidence-based insights that save you time and help you make marketing choices that work.