WARC Talks 360: E-commerce and the future of effectiveness

COVID-19 has accelerated e-commerce growth globally, prompting a rethink of the fundamentals, including ‘digital availability'. 

In an age of almost limitless choice, we're bringing together expert contributors for their advice on how to best navigate this shift in strategy.

Register today to join the webinars - a recording will be available online after the live session.

---

The Significance (& Seasonality) of Search

Tuesday 1st September, 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST 

Jonathan Jagard, Senior eCommerce Insights Manager, Edge by Ascential

The first half of 2020 shined a spotlight on the significance of online search, but the dynamics of search optimization have long been essential ingredients to a winning eCommerce strategy.  Join Jonathan Jagard as he explores the eCommerce landscape.

--

Maximising Your Digital Availability To Grow Your Brand Online

Wednesday 2nd September, 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST 

Gemma Spence, CEO, OMG Transact

In today’s current climate, there’s no denying that eCommerce is big business. So, how can you grow your brand online in such a competitive landscape?  In this session, Gemma Spence will provide an overview of how brands can improve their digital availability, from retail readiness to digital content excellence and media capabilities.

--

Finding Your North Star in an e-Commerce World

Thursday 3rd September, 12.30pm IST / 3.00pm SGT / 5.00pm AEST

Alex Zhang, Regional Strategy Director, VCCP and Melanie Wong, Global Planning Director, VCCP    

As cautious consumers continue to focus time and money on online shopping, how can brands keep pace the fast-changing waters of digital commerce while staying true to brand and mission? Join this session where Melanie will outline how brands can use compass planning to build a strong brand resilient to turbulence and change. Alex will then provide insights on how we can apply this approach to Asia’s e-commerce landscape and create effective marketing.

     


Register to join our webinar series