WARC Webinar: Structuring Marketer - Agency Partnerships for Effectiveness

Wednesday 22nd April
3:00pm BST / 10:00am EDT / 10:00pm SGT 

Presented by:
Lucinda Peniston-Baines, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Observatory International
Rob Foster, Senior Consultant, Observatory International


*This webinar is for clients only.*
Not a client? Get in touch

An effective client-agency relationship can bring the brand’s promise to life, but a broken relationship can hold effective communication back. As the prospect of a COVID-19 induced economic recession looms – and budget cuts now a reality – there is more need than ever for marketers to prove the impact of investment. Building resilient, growth-oriented partnerships with agency partners is a crucial part of that puzzle: 65% of clients believe a long-term relationship with their agency is either important, very important or essential in producing great work. 

In this WARC webinar, Lucinda Peniston-Baines and Rob Foster (Observatory International), will share some top-tips:

  • How brands can best work with their agency partners to deliver work that connects with consumers
  • How to create smooth workflows, common languages and resource structures that deliver for both clients and their agency partners
  • How partnerships can adapt amidst the unprecedented challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic

Join us on Wednesday 22nd April at 3:00pm BST / 10:00am EDT to watch live, and available from 23rd April for all other regions.

All registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so be sure to register even if you are unavailable to watch the live session.

If you're a WARC client, register your place