WARC Webinar: Five Steps to Making Segmentation Work

Thursday 12th March
3:00pm GMT / 11:00am EDT

Presented by:
Gill Edwards (Head of Segmentation & Activation, Kantar Analytics Practice)



*This webinar is for clients only.*
Not a client? Get in touch

A good segmentation can empower an organisation to grow by using advanced analytics to group, value and prioritise. But even in the most robust organisations, segmentations can and do go wrong.

In this WARC Webinar, Gill Edwards, Head of Segmentation & Activation, Kantar Analytics Practice, will share best practice advice for marketers seeking to create meaningful segmentations that deliver real value for their business.

Join us on Thursday 12th March at 3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST to watch live, and available from 13th March for all other regions.

All registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so be sure to register even if you are unavailable to watch the live session.

If you're a WARC client, register your place