WARC Webinar: Trends from the Marketer's Toolkit 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019 
10am GMT / 3:30pm IST / 6pm SGT

See start time in your timezone
 

Presented by:
Sophie Harding
(Trends and Insights Director, Mindshare)
David Tiltman (VP Content, WARC)

WARC Webinar_LinkedIn_WARC Toolkit

What are the key marketing challenges facing marketers in 2019? WARC's Marketer's Toolkit report,  which surveyed 800 marketers globally, highlighted trends to look out for within strategic priorities, technology and media

In this webinar, David Tiltman (WARC) will cover some of the key trends including customer experience, voice and AI while Sophie Harding (Mindshare) will share findings from their Trends 2019 report which highlighted the areas consumers will be most interested in this year.

Join us on Wednesday 13th February at 10am GMT / 6pm SGT. Please feel free to invite your team to register for the webinar too.

Not able to tune into the live session? Not to worry - all registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so please register even if you’re unavailable for the live webinar.

Join us for this WARC Webinar