WARC Webinar: Cinema as a Superhero Medium

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 
9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 4pm GMT

Share this webinar with a friend

Presented by:
Fiona Blades
, President and Chief Experience Officer, MESH Experience
Doug Pulick, SVP, Research, National CineMedia
Sarah Barasch, SVP, Insights and Measurement, Screenvision Media

According to a recent Deloitte study, people want to understand brands' social purpose more—but with information overload and consumers who are time poor with less attention to give, it's challenging to convey more complex concepts that will stick.

Leading experts on cinema advertising from SAWA, MESH Experience, National CineMedia, and Screenvision recently conducted a new study that analyzed over 2,000 brand experiences from more than 600 people in the US, covering a variety of categories including automotive, finance, FMCG, fashion, and electronics.

Join us to hear how cinema compares to all other touchpoints (paid, owned, and earned), and new evidence as to why cinema is such a powerful medium for boosting brand influence.

Not able to tune in to the live session? Not to worry—all registrants will receive a link to the recording, so please register even if you're unavailable for the live webinar.

Join us for this WARC Webinar